MSUBA National Board of Directors

 MSUBA 2018 National Board of Directors

Executive Board

President: Paris Ross

1st VP: Jeanette Patterson

2nd VP: Carleen Gardner

Secretary: Eleanor Cattron Smith

Treasurer: Lural Baltimore

Comptroller: Kim Henderson

(Currently being update 8/10/18)

MSUBA
Group I Directors (17)

2018
BOARD MEMBERS

Lural Baltimore

Term: 2018-2022

Expires 12/2021

Elected: October 2013

2ndTerm
lural.baltimore@gmail.com

Chuck Smith

Term: 2018-2022

Expires 12/2021

Elected: October 2013

2ndTerm

cjsdeltapi@yahoo.com

Tommy Johnson

Term: 2016-2019

Expires: 12/2018

1st Term

Elected: October 2015

Savageer@gmail.com

Carleen Gardner

Term: 2017-2020

Expires 12/2019

1st Term

Elected: October 2016

Detroitcmg@aol.com

Mark C. Smith

Term: 2015-2019

Expires: 12/2018

1st Term

Elected: October 2014

eugenewilson@comcast.net

Eleanor Cattron Smith

Term: 2017-2020

Expires: 12/2019

1st Term

Elected: October 2016

whitthorner@gmail.com

Sandra Philpotte-Burke

Term: 2017-2020

Expires: 12/2019

2nd Term

Elected:October 2012

philpott-burkes@michigan.gov

Jeanette Patterson

Term: 2017-2020

Expires: 12/2019

2nd Term

Elected: October 2012

jeanettepatterso@hotmail.com

James Weathers

Term: 2016 – 2020

Expires: 12/2019

1st Term

Elected: October 2015

drjweathers@aol.com

Michael Williamson Jr.

Term: 2016-2020

Expires 12/2019

Elected: October 2015

2nd Term

mwillimsonjr@gmail.com

Stephanie Browne

Term: 2017 – 2020

Elected: October 2016

1st Term

Elected: October 2016

Expires: 12/2019

ahhtobe15@gmail.com

Paris Ross

Term: 2015 -2018

Elected: October 2014

2nd Term

Expires: 12/2018

parisross@yahoo.com

David Mott

 

Term: 2015 – 2019

 

Elected:October 2014

 

2nd Term

 

Expires: 12/2018

 

dvmott@sbcglobal.net

 

Rita Dandridge

Term: 2017-2020

Expires: 12/2020

Elected: October 2016

1st Term

ritadandridge@hotmail.com

Kim Henderson

Term: 2015 -2019

Expires: 12/2018

2nd Term

Elected: October 2015

HendersonK713@gmail.com

GROUP
II Directors
MSU
FACULTY
VACANT

 

GROUP
III Directors
MSU
STUDENT
Sierra Scott

sierra.scott124@gmail.com

VACANT
GROUP
IV Directors CHAPTER PRESIDENTS
 

President
– Chicago, IL

shunte.mcmillian@gmail.com

Ricardo Jackson

President
– Detroit, MI

rjackson@sigmaassociates.com

Marvin
YatesPresident
-Washington DCmyates1906@gmail.com
Darnell Manning

President
– Atlanta, GA

Darnell.manning81@gmail.com

Chales Wilson

President
– Lansing, MI

bmrw7500@aol.com

Stephanie Harris-Byers

President-Los
Angeles

studio54andmore@yahoo.com

Erica Adams-Wilson

President – Dallas Fort Worth Area

erica429@hotmail.com

Marissa Batty

President-Grand MRapid

smarissa.baty@gmail.com