National Board of Directors

 MSUBA 2017 National Board of Directors

Executive Board

President: Paris Ross

1st VP: Jeanette Patterson

2nd VP: Carleen Gardner

Secretary: Eleanor Cattron Smith

Treasurer: Lural Baltimore

Comptroller: Kim Henderson

 

MSUBA
Group I Directors (17)

2017
BOARD MEMBERS

Lural Baltimore

Term: 2014-2018

Expires 12/2017

Elected: October 2013

1st Term
lural.baltimore@gmail.com

Richard Lewis

Term: 2014-2018

Expires 12/2017

Elected: October 2013

1st Term

Rich.Lewis@hotmail.com

Chuck Smith

Term: 2014-2018

Expires 12/2017

Elected: October 2013

1st Term

cjsdeltapi@yahoo.com

Tommy Johnson

Term: 2016-2019

Expires: 12/2018

1st Term

Elected: October 2015

Savageer@gmail.com

Carleen Gardner

Term: 2017-2020

Expires 12/2019

1st Term

Elected: October 2016

Detroitcmg@aol.com

Mark C. Smith

Term: 2015-2019

Expires: 12/2018

1st Term

Elected: October 2014

eugenewilson@comcast.net

Eleanor Cattron Smith

Term: 2017-2020

Expires: 12/2019

1st Term

Elected: October 2016

whitthorner@gmail.com

Sandra Philpotte-Burke

Term: 2017-2020

Expires: 12/2019

2nd Term

Elected:October 2012

philpott-burkes@michigan.gov

Jeanette Patterson

Term: 2017-2020

Expires: 12/2019

2nd Term

Elected: October 2012

jeanettepatterso@hotmail.com

James Weathers

Term: 2016 – 2020

Expires: 12/2019

1st Term

Elected: October 2015

drjweathers@aol.com

Sheila Smoot

Term: 2016 -2019

Expires: 12/2018

Elected: October 2015

1st Term

forsmoot@yahoo.com

Michael Williamson Jr.

Term: 2016-2020

Expires 12/2019

Elected: October 2015

2nd Term

mwillimsonjr@gmail.com

Stephanie Browne

Term: 2017 – 2020

Elected: October 2016

1st Term

Elected: October 2016

ahhtobe15@gmail.com

Paris Ross

Term: 2015 -2018

Elected: October 2014

2nd Term

Expires: 12/2017

parisross@yahoo.com

David Mott

 

Term: 2015 – 2018

 

Elected:October 2014

 

2nd Term

 

Expires: 12/2017

 

dvmott@sbcglobal.net

 

Rita Danridge

Term: 2017-2020

Expires: 12/2020

Elected: October 2016

1st Term

ritadandridge@hotmail.com

Kim Henderson

Term: 2015 -2019

Expires: 12/2018

2nd Term

Elected: October 2015

HendersonK713@gmail.com

 
 
GROUP
II Directors

MSU
FACULTY

Fred Watson

watsonf@msu.edu

VACANT

 

 
GROUP
III Directors

MSU
STUDENT

Sierra Scott

sierra.scott124@gmail.com

VACANT
 
GROUP
IV Directors CHAPTER PRESIDENTS
Shunte McMillan

President
– Chicago, IL

shunte.mcmillian@gmail.com

Ricardo Jackson

President
– Detroit, MI

rjackson@sigmaassociates.com

Marvin
Yates

President
-Washington DC

myates1906@gmail.com

Darnell Manning

President
- Atlanta, GA

Darnell.manning81@gmail.com

Chales Wilson

President
- Lansing, MI

bmrw7500@aol.com

Stephanie Harris-Byers

President-Los
Angeles

studio54andmore@yahoo.com

Erica Adams-Wilson

President – Dallas Fort Worth Area

erica429@hotmail.com

Marissa Batty

President-Grand MRapid

smarissa.baty@gmail.com