LEADERSHIP

President Carleen Gardner  president@msuba.org

1st VP  Dr. Nicole D. Brodie  1stVP@msuba.org

2nd VP Bryan Cotton  2ndVP@msuba.org

Treasurer Darnel Manning    treasurer@msuba.org

Secretary Tommy Johnson  secretary@msuba.org

Financial Secretary Jeff Akins financesec@msuba.org 

Comptroller La Verne Wilson

Parliamentarian  Layna Gardner-Lott

Board of Director Paris Ross

Board of Director Angela Smith-Daniels

Board of Director  Dr. James Weathers

Board of Director Bryan Cotton

Board of Director Martin Raxton

Board of Director Al Venable

Board of Director Tim Herd 

Board of Director Alan Young 

Board of Director Michael Williamson Jr. 

Board of Director Dr. Shondra L. Marshall

Faculty Mary Ferguson

Faculty Dr. Wanda Lipscomb

Atlanta President Sylvia Burley-Sheilds

Dallas President Amber Johnson-Weeks

Detroit President David Mott 

Lansing President Jeanette Patterson

Los Angeles President Stephanie Harris-Byers

Oakland County President Tyloaha Parker

Washington D.C. President Marvin Yates

MSUBA President president@msuba.org

MSUBA 1st Vice President 1stVP@msuba.org

MSUBA 2nd Vice President 2ndVP@msuba.org

MSUBA Treasurer treasurer@msuba.org

MSUBA Secretary secretary@msuba.org

MSUBA msuba@msuba.org

MSUBA Info info@msuba.org

MSUBA Homecoming homecoming@msuba.org

MSUBA Membership membership@msuba.org

Nomination MSUBA Nominations@msuba.org

MSUBA Sponsorship sponsorship@msuba.org

Executive Committee EC@msuba.org

Proxy proxy@msuba.org

Communication communications@msuba.org