top of page

We're making some updates to the site.

 Stay tuned and keep your eyes and ears open for more exciting updates about MSUBA!

LEADERSHIP

President LaVerne Wilson president@msuba.org

1st VP  Paris Ross 1stVP@msuba.org

2nd VP Keith Hernández 2ndVP@msuba.org

Treasurer Darnel Manning    treasurer@msuba.org

Secretary Tommy Johnson  secretary@msuba.org

Financial Secretary Vacant financesec@msuba.org

Comptroller Vacant comptroller@msuba.org

Parliamentarian  Martin Raxton

Board of Director Carleen M. Gardner (Immediate Past President)

Board of Director Thomas Collins

Board of Director  Dr. James Weathers

Board of Director Bryan Cotton

Board of Director Kwafo Adarkwa

Board of Director Jeff Akins

Board of Director Tim Herd 

Board of Director Alan Young 

Board of Director Michael Williamson Jr. 

Board of Director Layna Gardner-Lott

Board of Director Dr. Nicole D. Brodie

Faculty Mary Ann Ferguson

Faculty Dr. Wanda Lipscomb

MSUBA Chapter Presidents 
Atlanta President Sylvia Burley-Shields

Chicagoland President Vanessa Weathersby (NEW)

Dallas President Amber Johnson-Weeks

Detroit President David Mott 

Lansing President Jeanette Patterson

Los Angeles President Stephanie Harris-Byers

Oakland County President Dr. Tyloaha Parker

Saginaw President Tanya Upthegrove  Gregory

Washington D.C. President Marvin Yates

Emails 

MSUBA msuba@msuba.org

MSUBA Info info@msuba.org

MSUBA Homecoming homecoming@msuba.org

MSUBA Membership membership@msuba.org

Nomination MSUBA Nominations@msuba.org

MSUBA Sponsorship sponsorship@msuba.org

Executive Committee EC@msuba.org

Proxy proxy@msuba.org

Communication communications@msuba.org

bottom of page