LEADERSHIP

President Dr. Shondra L. Marshall  president@msuba.org

1st VP   1stVP@msuba.org

2nd VP Paris Ross  2ndVP@msuba.org

Treasurer Lural Baltimore    treasurer@msuba.org

Secretary Angela Smith-Daniels  secretary@msuba.org

Financial Secretary Darnel Manning financesec@msuba.org 

Comptroller La Verne Wilson

Parliamentarian 

Board of Director Jeff Akins

Board of Director David Mott

Board of Director  Dr. James Weathers

Board of Director Dr. Nicole Brodie

Board of Director Tommie Johnson

Board of Director Charles Smith

Board of Director Bryan Cotton

Board of Director Al Venable

Board of Director Layna Gardner-Lott 

Board of Director Tim Herd 

Board of Director Alan Young 

Board of Director Michael Williamson Jr. 

Faculty Mary Ferguson

Faculty Dr. Wanda Lipscomb

Atlanta President Stephon Echols

Dallas President Amber Johnson-Weeks

Detroit President David Mott 

Lansing President Charles Wilson

Los Angeles President Stephanie Harris-Byers

Oakland County President Tyloaha Parker

Washington D.C. President Marvin Yates

Student Miyanna Fowlkes

President Emeritus Veda Dove- Washington

MSUBA President president@msuba.org

MSUBA 1st Vice President 1stVP@msuba.org

MSUBA 2nd Vice President 2ndVP@msuba.org

MSUBA Treasurer treasurer@msuba.org

MSUBA Secretary secretary@msuba.org

MSUBA msuba@msuba.org

MSUBA Info info@msuba.org

MSUBA Homecoming homecoming@msuba.org

MSUBA Membership membership@msuba.org

Nomination MSUBA Nominations@msuba.org

MSUBA Sponsorship sponsorship@msuba.org

Executive Committee EC@msuba.org

Proxy proxy@msuba.org

Communication communication@msuba.org

© 2020 by MSUBA. All Rights Reserved. Created by Machine Man.