top of page

We're making some updates to the site.

 Stay tuned and keep your eyes and ears open for more exciting updates about MSUBA!

The 2024-25 Scholarship APPLICATION DEADLINE is EXTENDED TO JUNE 2, 2024  


2024-25 Scholarship Application Form
Graduate & Doctoral Scholarships are Full

All applications for MSUBA National scholarships must be submitted by 11:59 p.m. on June 2, 2024.

There will be no exceptions.



The new deadline for accepting MSUBA scholarship applications for the 2024-20255 school year is extended to June 2, 2024.  


As a result of delays with the Free Application for Federal Student Aid or FAFSA this year, MSUBA scholarship applications will be accepted without the aid report if the student’s report is unavailable.

If you would like to apply for MSUBA Scholarships, please submit your scholarship application by the deadline below even if you have not yet submitted your FAFSA.

Congratulations to All of our previous MSUBA SCHOLARSHIP recipients! 

MSUBA 2023 Scholarship Recepients.jpg

2022 Scholarship Recipients

Endowed Scholarships

  1. James T. Garrett, Sr. Memorial MSU Black Alumni Scholarship Fund

  2. Miller-Wilson MSU Black Alumni Endowed Scholarship Fund

  3. Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Endowment

  4. William Carr Endowment

  5. Gregory Eaton Endowment

  6. James T. Garrett, Sr. Endowment

  7. Ernest G. & Phyllis C. Green Endowment

  8. Dr. Robert L. Green Endowment

  9. Ronald E. Goldsberry Family Endowment

  10. Henderson Experimental Learning Endowment

  11. Magic Johnson Endowment

  12. Ingrid Saunders Jones Endowment

13.MSUBA Oakland County Chapter Endowment

14. MSUBA Washington D.C. Chapter Endowment

15. Dr. Robinson S. Nunn Endowment

16. Pipes-McAdoo Endowment

17. Shirley Rodgers Endowment

18. Mark C. Smith, CPA & Faith E. Clarke Family Endowment

19. Elizabeth Turpin Endowment

20. Elizabeth Turpin/Delta Zeta Endowment

21. Dr. Charles and Martha Vincent Endowment

22. Dr. Paulette C. Walker Endowment

23. Miller-Wilson Endowment

24. Harold R. & Barbara B. Yates, Jr. Endowment​

25. Stephen D. Harris Endowment

26. MSUBA Atlanta Chapter Endowment

bottom of page